Mathieu Vandevijvere

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Investment Manager
mathieu.vandevijvere@cennini.be

Thomas Claerhout

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jan.jpg

Jan Weyts

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Real Estate Manager
jan.weyts@cennini.be

Barbara.jpg

Barbara Van Bever

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Real Estate Administration

barbara.van.bever@cennini.be

Nadine Vermeersch

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Office Manager
nadine.vermeersch@cennini.be

Sabine Devos

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Leo Claeys

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

Joris Claeys

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Managing Partner
joris.claeys@cennini.be

Edward Claeys

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Strategic Partner

edward.claeys@cennini.be

Philippe Windels.jpg

Philippe Windels

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

HET TEAM

DE DRIJVENDE KRACHT