ACTIVITIES

ACCENT BUSINESS PARK

Accent Business Park is a project development at the heart of West Flanders. Cennini Holding took over the office site in 2007 and has gradually built it up and developed it into a dynamic and vibrant hub.

The site is located in an easily accessible and high-profile location in a region which is characterised by exceptional dynamism (lowest unemployment figures in Belgium) and a genuine pro business attitude. A four-star Mercure business hotel at the heart of the development ensures a wide variety of services and facilities.

In the meantime, the immediate surrounds have developed into a fully fledged city district of Roeselare with the construction of the new amalgamated AZ Delta hospital and the completion of the A3 junction, which will connect both sites. 

Accent Business Park is your hub in West-Flanders!

2018 Cennini Holding - All rights reserved

ACTIVITÉS

ACCENT BUSINESS PARK

Accent Business Park est un projet développé en plein cœur de la Flandre occidentale. Ce site administratif, repris par le Cennini Holding en 2007, a été constamment agrandi pour finalement devenir un hub dynamique et plein de vie.

Le site se situe à un endroit facilement accessible d'une région caractérisée par sa dynamique exceptionnelle (taux de chômage le plus bas de Belgique) et par son attitude véritablement orientée business. Un hôtel d'affaires quatre étoiles Mercure, intégré au site, assure une offre de services et de facilités bien étoffée.

À présent, les alentours directs se transforment en un nouveau quartier important de Roeselare, avec la construction du nouvel hôpital fusionné AZ Delta et l'aménagement du nœud routier de l'A3, qui reliera les deux sites. 

Accent Business Park is your hub in West-Flanders!

2018 Cennini Holding - All rights reserved